Clancy Aussie Doodles

We are a Family Breeder of Multi-Generation Authentic Australian Labradoodles

Now Offering Custom Pet Portraits

on August 18, 2013

A beautiful painting of a fluffy pup!

Midmourning Art

20130818-162748.jpg

This is a painting of my friend’s pup Punkin. Punkin passed away recently and my friend requested a painting of her pup to keep her little puppy spirit alive in their home. Such a sweet idea and I was honored to have been commissioned to paint Punkin. I’ve since started offering custom pet portraits on my online store and my Facebook artist page. You can check out prices on commissioned pet portraits at my artist page and at my online store. Thanks for checking them out!

View original post

Leave a Reply

