Clancy Aussie Doodles

We are a Family Breeder of Multi-Generation Authentic Australian Labradoodles

Mystery Toys

on September 14, 2013

bongodogblog

Bongo with his new toysWhere did I get these new toys?

Come on person, you don’t need to know everything.

I should be allowed to have some secrets.

Okay, if you insist.

Since you left me for the day I took your credit card and went to the pet store and bought these.

What do you mean, you don’t believe me? It makes perfectly good sense to me.

I had to do something to teach you not to leave me alone all day.

Okay then, here’s what happened.

While you were gone I went out in the yard and started digging.

I found these toys buried in the ground.

What!? You still don’t believe me?

You want the truth?

If I tell you, you have to promise not to get mad.

And you have to take my new ball and play catch with me.

Here’s what really happened.

While you were gone my neighbor…

View original post 53 more words

2 responses to “Mystery Toys

  1. Bongo says:

    Thanks for reblogging my post. I feel honored.

Leave a Reply

